BNG

Félix Juncal Novas- felix@concellodebueu.gal

Silvia Carballo González- silvia@concellodebueu.gal

Xosé Leal Fariña- leal@concellodebueu.gal

Inmaculada Concepción Rodríguez Dias- macu@concellodebueu.gal

Martín Villanueva Pastoriza- martin@concellodebueu.gal

Tamara Sotelo Pérez- tamara@concellodebueu.gal

Ricardo Verde Piñeiro-  ricar@concellodebueu.gal

Ana Isabel Otero Pastoriza- ana@concellodebueu.gal

ACB-SON

Julio Villanueva González- xulio@concellodebueu.gal

PP

María Elena Estévez Freire: estevez@concellodebueu.gal

María Blanco Blanco: blanco@concellodebueu.gal

Jesús Ángel Rodríguez Piedras: piedras@concellodebueu.gal

María del Carmen Núñez Rey: macame@concellodebueu.gal

Alejandro Aguete Freire: aguete@concellodebueu.gal

Isolina Villanueva Reboiras: isolina@concellodebueu.gal

PSOE

José Manuel Vilas Pastoriza  – josevilas@concellodebueu.gal

María Elisa Dios Rios: elisa@concellodebueu.gal