BNG

Félix Juncal Novas  –  felix@concellodebueu.gal
Martín Villanueva Pastoriza  –  martin@concellodebueu.gal
Silvia Carballo González  –  silvia@concellodebueu.gal
María Teresa López González  –  terelopez@concellodebueu.gal
Ana Isabel Otero Pastoriza  –  ana@concellodebueu.gal
José Inocente García Cuervo  –  cuervo@concellodebueu.gal
Fidel Castro Quiroga  –  fidel@concellodebueu.gal
Xosé Leal Fariña  –  leal@concellodebueu.gal
María José Pérez Piñeiro  –  maria@concellodebueu.gal
Inmaculada Concepción Rodríguez Dias  –  macu@concellodebueu.gal

Adrián Ferrer Reboiras – adrian@concellodebueu.gal

Manuel Otero Pérez  –  manolo@concellodebueu.gal

 

ACB-SON

Julio Villanueva González  –  xulio@concellodebueu.gal

PP

Ramón Cerviño Valero  –  valero@concellodebueu.gal
Manuel Santos Pires  –  pires@concellodebueu.gal
Mercedes Del Pilar Otero González  –  pilar@concellodebueu.gal

PSOE

José Manuel Vilas Pastoriza  –  josevilas@concellodebueu.gal